PARATUS NAMIBIA HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia) (Registration number 2017/0558) ("the Company") (NSX Share code: PNH) (ISIN code: NA 000A2DTQ42)

CHANGE TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

In compliance with section 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the NSX, the board of directors ("the board") wishes to advise shareholders that with effect from 13 June 2023, the following changes have been made to the board of directors:

Appointment of an alternate director:

Mr. Gert Pieter Johannes Duvenhage has been appointed as an alternate director to Mr. Andrew Hall.

Mr Duvenhage has over 30 years of experience in the telecommunications industry. He is the Group Chief Operations Officer of Paratus Group Holdings Limited wherein he leads the operational decisions in Namibia and across all English-speaking countries where the company operates. Mr Duvenhage's mission is to smooth the way for the company to transform Africa through exceptional digital infrastructure and customer service.

We extend our best wishes to Mr. Duvenhage in his new role and look forward to his contributions to the Company's Board.

Change in composition of the Board Committees:

 Investment Committee: Mr Reagon Rupert Graig has been appointed to the Investment Committee.

The Investment Committee now comprises Mr Reagon Graig, Mr Morné Romé Mostert and Mr Heinrich Jansen van Vuuren the Chairperson.

2. Environment Social and Governance Committee (ESG Committee) Mr Andrew Hall has been appointed to the Environment, Social and Governance Committee.

Following Mr Hall's appointment to the ESG Committee, Ms Anél Stegmann has stepped down as a member of the ESG Committee. The ESG Committee now comprises Mr Andrew Hall, Mr Romé Mostert, and Mr Reagon Graig the Chairperson.

By order of the Board Windhoek 22 June 2023

Sponsor Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd Member of the Namibian Stock Exchange

