PARATUS NAMIBIA HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia) Registration number 2017/0558 NSX Share code: PNH

ISIN code: NA000A2DTQ42 ("Paratus" or "the Company")

CHANGE TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

In compliance with section 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the NSX, the board of directors ("the board") wishes to advise shareholders that with effect from 12 March 2025, the following changes have been made to the board of directors:

Appointment of board chairperson

Mr Heinrich Jansen van Vuuren has been appointed as the chairman of the board.

Change in composition of the board committees:

1. Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

Mr Izak van de Merwe has been appointed to the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee.

The Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee now comprises of: Mr Heinrich Jansen van Vuuren, Mr Izak van de Merwe and Mrs Josephine Shikongo as the chairperson.

2. Remuneration and Nominations Committee

Mr Reagon Graig has been appointed to the Remuneration and Nominations Committee.

The Remuneration and Nominations Committee now comprises of: Mr Reagon Graig, Mrs Josephine Shikongo and Mr Izak van de Merwe as the chairperson.

By order of the Board Windhoek 13 March 2025

Sponsor

Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd

Member of the Namibian Stock Exchange 4 Koch Street, Klein Windhoek, Windhoek

